Type your answer   Back
 Abhi Mishra saysJun 29, 2012 11:36 AM

Hi SirMadam,

This is Abhi Mishra. I came from Uttar Pradesh. I have completed mca from kanpur university with aggregate 77% and I have completed Bsc from Kanpur university with aggregate 72% and I have done Intermediate from Board of intermediate with aggregate 66% and I completed 10th class with aggregate 68%.

Now coming to My family:

My family have four members include me. My father name is Atul Mishra, he is teacher and my mother name is Preti Mishra, she is house maker and I have one elder brother. His name is rahul. He is working in a private company.

My hobbies are Reading news books and playing cricket.

My strength is my brother.
My weakens is easily forgive of my enemies.

Ok thank you.

 Guest saysJul 20, 2012 04:44 PM

Hello Sir,

First of all, I want to thank you for giving me opportunity to tell about myself.

My name is Kuldeep. I am come from Chandigarh.

I just complete my B-Tech in Mechanical stream from XYZ college with 71% marks.

I did my schooling from Chandigarh board of education with 68% in 12th and 66% in 10th class.

Coming to my family:
There are four members in my family. My mother is a house maker. My brother and sister are studying now.

As I am a fresher, I don't have any Industrial work experience yet.

My short goal is to get to be placed in a reputed company like yours and enhance my efficiency and knowledge to reach a respectful position.

My long term goal is to get a government job in my field.

MY hobbies are spending time with my family, surfing net and playing computer games.

My strength is positive attitude, Willingness to learn new things and self confidence.

That is all about me.
Thank you.

Share your requirement with me and give your business a much needed thrust.
CONTACT HERE